Go back to home page

 

Prime Vendor Wholesalers

   
Cardinal Health 860-306-9059 Drug Wholesaler www.cardinalhealth.com
H. D. Smith 603-774-5104 Drug Wholesaler www.hdsmith.com
Kinray 877-857-9881 Drug Wholesaler www.kinray.com
McKesson 800-842-1198 Drug Wholesaler www.mckesson.com
     

NPSC Vendors

   
21st Century Healthcare 330-277-1850 Vitamins www.21stcenturyvitamins.com
Anda 800-331-2632 Generics & Brands www.andanet.com
Applied Inventory Service 800-762-2685 Inventory, Low Cost  
Argosy Group

860-567-2722

785-783-0779 (NPSC Medicare and DME Billing Hotline)

HME Electronic Claims and Med B Accreditation Service www.argosygroup.org
Berry Plastics Corporation 731-935-1386 Prescription Containers www.berryplastics.com
Centerline Optics 860-227-3616 Sunglasses, Reading Glasses www.centerlineoptics.com
Designer Greetings 800-654-6960 Discounted Greeting Cards www.designergreetings.com
ERS 888-512-2525 Background checks www.employersreference.com
FlexTRAX Solutions 800-444-8486 FSA Processing www.flextraxsolutions.com
Heartland Payment Systems 203-559-5420 Card, Payroll, & Payments Processing Professionals www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com/marythielen/
iMedicare 704-769-0540 Medicare Plan Comparison Enrollment www.imedicare.com
Imperial Distributors 800-322-1422 General Merchandise, Seasonal, & HBA www.imperialdist.com
Infoshred 888-800-1552 Document Destruction & Recycling Services www.infoshred.com
Leanin' Tree Greeting Card Company 800-556-7942 Greeting Cards & Small Gifts www.leanintree.com
Medibag Pharmacy Promotions 800-944-2198 Prescription Bags www.medibag.com
Medicine On Time 800-722-8824 Medication Management www.medicineontime.com
Medisca 866-633-4722 Compounding Chemicals www.medisca.com
Nature's Truth 631-778-8199 Vitamin Health Products www.naturestruthproducts.com
Pharmacy First 888-800-3784 Pharmaceutical Rebates www.pharmacyfirst.com
Quest Pharmaceuticals 888-669-1675 Generic Rx Products www.questpharmaceuticals.com
Return Solutions 865-777-4568 Pharmaceutical Returns www.drugreturns.com
Rx Express Marketing 800-277-1690 Prescription Bags www.rxexpressmarketing.com
Sun Day Greetings 413-658-5070 Greeting Cards www.sundaygreetings.com
Tees Plus Apparel Art 203-834-1777 Customized Tee Shirts, Caps, Sweats www.cultureworks.com
TeleManager Technologies 800-600-0435 Interactive Voice Response Systems www.telemanager.com
The Harvard Drug Group 734-743-6387 Generics/Rx Brands & MAJOR Consumer Products www.thdg.com
Transaction Resources 781-496-3454 Payment Processing Solutions www.transactionresources.com
Tri State Distribution 800-392-9824 Prescription Containers www.provial.com
Viabella (formerly Marian Heath) 800-688-9998 Greeting Cards & Gift Wrap www.marianheath.com
W.B. Mason 617-592-8979 Office Supply Products www.wbmason.com
William Zall & Sons, Inc. 781-848-8088 Candy & Sundry www.zallandsons.com
Windmill Health Products 800-822-4320 Vitamins, Front Store Products www.windmillvitamins.com